Juice Fast #2–Day 6

23 Jul

I’ve nearly made it through my first work week while fasting and it’s actually going great.  I’m hardly every hungry, and I realized after a coworker asked me last night, that I’m not even having cravings like I had before.  This doesn’t mean that I can’t wait for solid food though, because I am really looking forward to that!

Very small weight loss since yesterday.  Down 0.2lbs to 135.4.  I feel like these small loses are the real weight coming off so I’m not discouraged.  I’ll be able to try working out again now that my weekend is here.  Hopefully I’ll have more energy than the last time I tried.

Leave a Reply

